Our campuses

Thomas More is the largest university college in Flanders, offering over 30 Dutch-taught bachelor degree programs in the province of Antwerp. Next to that, Thomas More offers exchange programs in English, for students from partner universities.

Thomas More has 11 different campuses in the province of Antwerp

Campus National
Kronenburgstraat 62 - 68, 2000 Antwerp

Campus Sanderus
Molenstraat 8, 2018 Antwerp

Campus De Nayer
Jan De Nayerlaan 5, 2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver

Campus Geel
Kleinhoefstraat 4, 2440 Geel

Campus Lier
Antwerpsestraat 99, 2500 Lier

Campus De Ham
Raghenoplein 21bis, 2800 Mechelen

Campus De Vest
Zandpoortvest 60, 2800 Mechelen

Campus Lucas Faydherbe
Zandpoortvest 16, 2800 Mechelen

Campus Kruidtuin
Lange Ridderstraat 44, 2800 Mechelen

Campus Turnhout
Campus Blairon 800, 2300 Turnhout (GPS: Lokerenstraat 110)

Campus Vorselaar
Lepelstraat 2, 2290 Vorselaar


Get acquainted with our campuses

Do you want to discover the city of Antwerp? Great! Watch and enjoy this video.

Do you want to know more about being an Erasmus student in Mechelen? Watch this video and discover.

Already want to learn a word of Dutch? This video about the city of Geel is a perfect start.

Made by RTV in order of Stad Geel